2021 Senior Tournaments

Senior Chairman - Ed Severson
Ph:715-828-7541
edseverson@outlook.com

 

 Course

Date

Phone





Osseo

Sunday, May 2

715-597-3215
Hickory Hills Friday, May 7
715-878-4543
Wild Ridge (Entry:$41) Friday, May 28
715-834-1766

Rolling Oaks


Sunday, June 6

715-537-3409
Mill Run Sunday, June 13
715-858-7960
  Mondovi
Saturday, June 26 715-926-4913

Princeton Valley
 

Sunday, July 11

715-834-3334
Lake Wissota
Saturday, July 17

715-382-4780

Colfax

Friday, July 23 715-962-3888
Lake Hallie Saturday, July 31
715-861-5442

Whispering Pines - Cadott

Friday, Aug. 6 715-289-4653

Ojibwa

Sunday, August 15


715-723-8823