Cadott's Whispering Pines Open

Click for more

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Ryan Isaacson of Eau Claire won the 2016 Cadott Open with score of one over par 73.  Ryan is currently a junior playing  for the UWEC Blugolds golf team.  Finishing tied for  second was Dave Walker  of Eau Claire and Jon Gleason of Champlin, MN with 75’s respectively.  Yarri Bryn. Greg Jamieson, Jacob Hierlmeier and Tony Rohlik all had 76’s to tie for fourth.  There were a total of 47 golfers featuring 15 college and High School players.  Next week the CVGA travels to Lake Hallie Golf Course.


73 –Ryan Isaacson                                                                                                           18 points

75- Dave Walker, Jon Gleason                                                                                    15 points

76-Yarri Bryn, Greg Jamieson, Jacob Hierlmeier, Tony Rohlik                        12 points

77-Cole Stark, Chris Anderson, Leif Carlson, Mark Sperling                            10 points

78-Isaac Bleik, Mason Milner                                                                                      8 points

79-Mark Barstad, Jeff Boysen, Bill Peterson, Adam Gustofson                    7 points

Matt Flatten, Brad Johnson     

81-Dean Wojtczak                                                                                                           6 points

82-Steve Jensen, Indy Thompson                                                                             5 points

83-Matt Seig                                                                                                                      4 points

84-Greg Restad, Craig Walter, Henry Wojtczak                                                   3 points

85-Jim Buetow, Brian Walker                                                                                      2 points

                      86-Tom Weishapple, Nick Lyberg                                                                    1 point